MTV Base releases 2018 Top 20 Hottest Naija Tracks

MTV Base released their 2018 Top 20 Hottest Naija Tracks yesterday, and so many songs that moves the spirit,souls and body of Nigerians made it to the list.

The panelists for MTV Base’s 2018 Top 20 Hottest Naija Tracks include DJ Obi, Ehiz, Daniel, Folu Storms and a host of other music critics. After critically analyzing series of hit songs using different factors, checklists and yardsticks, here are the songs that made it to the list;

Starboy ft Wizkid, Terri, Spotless & Ceeza Milli – Soco
Burna Boy – Ye
2Baba ft Peruzzi – Amaka
Davido – Assurance
Wande Coal – So Mi So
Tiwa Savage ft Duncan Mighty – Lova Lova
Mr Real – Legbegbe
Victor AD – Wetin We Gain
DJ Enimoney ft Tiwa Savage & Reminisce – Diet
Duncan Mighty ft Wizkid – Fake Love
DJ Spinall ft Wizkid – Nowo
Olamide – Science Student
Mayorkun – Bobo
Olamide – Motigbana
Teni – Askamaya
DJ Spinall ft Kizz Daniel – Baba
Skepta ft Wizkid – Bad Energy
DMW – Mind
Danny S – Ege
Timaya – Ah Blem Blem


Consumer News http://consumernewsng.comcongratulates the authors of the above mentioned. For those whose songs did not make the list, congrat


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.